• 1844-856-1333
  • +448000465262
  • Gmail Support number+(61)283206011

How To Delete An Email Account Or Get Help From Gmail Support Team

Gmail is an application offered by Google. When you create an account, you are able to send and receive your emails with this service. You are able to communicate with your companions that are available in your contact list, there are some other features that you can utilize to communicate with your colleagues, and all this comes bundled when a person has a Gmail account.

In case, you already have a Gmail account, and want to cancel this account, here’s how you can cancel your email account or you can take help from Gmail support team.

Things You Required For Cancel Your Gmail Account:

  • Google User account.
  • Gmail account
  • Computer.
  • Internet connection
  • Browser

  • Delete Your Gmail Account By Following These Simple Steps Or Dial Gmail Support Australia Number

  • First, you should be online and then login to your email account
  • Then, go to settings at the upper right corner, besides Gmail address.
  • Now, go to the second tab “Accounts and import”. Next, you’ll find “change account settings” at the bottom of this page.
  • Now, select “Account settings”.
  • With the “account settings link” you can reach to your dashboard where you’ll be able to see your all account information.
  • There you’ll find options like “Profile”, “My Products”, “Try something new”, and “Personal settings”.
  • To the right of “My Products” you’ll find an “Edit” option.
  • When you click on “Edit”, it will offer you two options: “Delete a product” or “Delete an account”. Here, you can remove your “Email account” or your “user account” with whole Google services.
  • Now, select “Delete Gmail account”, it will ask your password after that you’ll be able to remove your account.
  • Now click on “Close account and delete all services linked to this account,” in order to close the entire account. Delete all services and the information associated with it.

  • Get Some More Tips From Gmail Support Australia

  • Permanently cancel your account will remove all Google products linked with your email account.
  • Once you close your account, you won’t be able to use this same username.
  • After 2-3 weeks of deleting your account, you won’t be able to get it back.

For more information, you can give a call to Gmail Technical Support Australia number.